This Quick Reference Guide (QRG) walks you through deleting rounds in Transcendent by Actabl.
- Select Work from the Transcendent menu.
- Select Work Management.
- Select Manage Rounds.
- Note: When you delete a round that has never been worked on, the round will be permanently purged from the system. If you delete a round that has been worked on, it will be marked Inactive (I) in the system.
- To delete a round that has never been worked on, select the checkbox to the left of the round, then select the Delete icon to delete it.
- Select OK on the confirmation popup then you will see the round is removed from the list.
- To delete a round that has work history, select the checkbox to the left of the round, then select the Delete icon to delete it.
- Select OK on the confirmation popup. You will receive a second alert from Transcendent letting you know the round has work history and that it will be flagged Inactive and not deleted.
- Select OK on the alert popup to Inactivate the round and close the window.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.