Disabling User Accounts
1. From the Site Users page, select the Edit User icon that corresponds to the User you wish to edit. The User Profile popup will appear.
2. Click the Status drop down and select Disabled.
3. Confirm changes by clicking Save.
Note: Transcendent does not Delete user account information. Accounts are Disabled from accessing production. Should the status need to be changed, any Admin may reinstate the user account.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.